Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evelyn M

Evelyn M

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn M
"Natalie was very helpful in getting my billing straightened out that’s been an ongoing problem no fault of my agent. She took the time to go through my policy to correct the error. Thanks"
Profile photo of Feliciano Sanchez

Feliciano Sanchez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Feliciano Sanchez
"Natalie fue muy amable gracias por tu alluda"
Profile photo of Alicia Pinnick

Alicia Pinnick

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Pinnick
"Natalie was very nice & professional awesome job 👏🏾"
Profile photo of Apolinar Mendoza

Apolinar Mendoza

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Apolinar Mendoza
"Muchas gracias ayadar me con DSS buen servicio Natalie"
Profile photo of Xiomara Garcia

Xiomara Garcia

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xiomara Garcia
"Muchas gracias Yoen por su Amabilidad y por toda su ayuda Excelente servicio!!"
Profile photo of Eloisa Rivera

Eloisa Rivera

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eloisa Rivera
"Manuel torres agents do amazing job!!! Natalie is the best"
Profile photo of Aurora Jauregui

Aurora Jauregui

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Jauregui
"Natalie es una maravillosa pesona con excelente actitud de servicio al cliente. Me ha hecho ayudado a resolver muy adecuadamente la situación con mi auto. Gracias!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Dominguez

Alejandro Dominguez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Dominguez
"Natalie grasias por transmitir tan gran confiansa eres sensacional."
Profile photo of Julie Diy

Julie Diy

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Diy
"This office is amazing with assisting with any and all questions. Natalie was fantastic thank you for help!"
Profile photo of Brianna Bravo

Brianna Bravo

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Bravo
"Natalie Es una persona eficiente Para a tender a los klientes Me a tendio muy bien y me esplico .gracias por ello."
Profile photo of Carlos Lugo

Carlos Lugo

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Lugo
"Better than slice cheese"
Profile photo of Demetrio Pagan

Demetrio Pagan

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrio Pagan
"The staff at Manuel's office are great!! Natalie always keeps me updated on my account and is the best agent at that office!!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Irene Ibarra

Irene Ibarra

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Ibarra
"Natalia fue muy amable gracias"
Profile photo of Angelica Rocha

Angelica Rocha

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Rocha
"Natalie was an amazing agent! Thank you for always being so friendly and attentive everytime i come :)"
Profile photo of Melinda Young

Melinda Young

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Young
"Thanks Natalie for your help 🙏"
Profile photo of Hilda Espinoza

Hilda Espinoza

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Espinoza
"I always have a great experience when I come to Manuel’s office. Natalie was such a great help!! Thank you much so god bless"
Profile photo of Enrique Beltran

Enrique Beltran

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Beltran
"Natalie helped my husband and I file a claim with progressive and she was amazing!!! She made sure we understood the process claim since this was our first time! Great experience!! Thank you Natalie for your time"
Profile photo of Victor Ortiz

Victor Ortiz

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Ortiz
"Me gusto el servicio que me dio la señorita Vanessa ttiene mucha pasiensia para con los clientes y es muy Profesional para darte un muy buen trato y muy buen servicio muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Jr. Negron

Jr. Negron

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jr. Negron
"I called today and I was helped by Jackie C . Thank you Jackie for being professional and prompt."
Profile photo of Mariajose Mercado pinilla

Mariajose Mercado pinilla

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariajose Mercado pinilla
"Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Naveen Vs ayroor

Naveen Vs ayroor

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naveen Vs ayroor
"Jackie she helped me lots things she’s awesome , helping, care , costumer services, 100% I rate , thank you so much.."
Profile photo of D'Andre Calderon

D'Andre Calderon

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D'Andre Calderon
"Fantastic service and conversational skills made me feel welcomed and helped and a super timely manner"
Profile photo of Andrea Jasmine

Andrea Jasmine

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Jasmine
"Jackie Correa displayed exceptional kindness and remarkable patience while assisting me. She provided me with valuable information regarding the best options that suited my needs. I highly recommend this establishment!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Yancey

Rachel Yancey

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Yancey
"I recently switched coverage from my vehicles from a major competitor and was able to find coverage for almost $100 cheaper than what I was being charged. Jackie was a pleasure to work with and very helpful in making this a seamless transition."
Profile photo of Meli Morales

Meli Morales

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meli Morales
"I was assisted by Jackie Correa. She was wonderful. Made the whole process very simple and she answered all my questions. She was able to provide a quote for my home and activate it same day. I was happy with the single price for the whole year! I shopped around and this was definitely the best offer in the market. Jackie made sure to follow up with me through calls, text message and email ensuring me that she's easy to contact in an emergency. Very attentive to my time and needs. I will definitely be recommending Jackie from State Farm!"